You are here
Home > Politics >

Aftereffects Of NC Conventions Announced In 35 Districts

Kathmandu, Nov. 28: The Nepali Congress Central Election Committee got aftereffects of area board of trustees general show in 35 regions till Saturday evening.

Panel part Tej Rawal informed that the board of trustees recorded the finish of just 35 area general show.

The board of trustees on Saturday got political decision aftereffect of Rupandehi, Nuwakot, Khotang, and Darchula.

The region shows have seen a wide assortment of up-and-comers going from understudy pioneers like 41-year-old Himal Dutta Shrestha to previous clergymen like Romi Gauchan Thakali chose as the region directors. Shrestha, who is the previous general secretary of the Nepal Student Union, has been chosen as the director of Palpa locale while Thakali has won the chairmanship of Mustang.

As per the Central Election Committee, Narendra Bahadur Singh has been chosen in Doti, Deependra Bahadur Shahi in Dolpa, Karna Bahadur Shahi in Jumla, Bed Raj Singh in Jajarkot, Tejendra Khanal in Okhaldhunga and Dr. Tak Raj Gurung in Lamjung.

Additionally, Bhim Bahadur Saud has been chosen administrator of Dadeldhura region, Rup Narayan Jawegu has been chosen in Panchthar, Kes Bahadur Bista in Salyan, Shankar Gurung in Manang, Khadak Bohara in Bajhang, Mohan Bikram Singh in Humla, Gajendra Tumyahang in Taplejung, Kanchha Ram Tamang in Ramechhap, Ain Bahadur Shahi in Mugu and Khambeer Garbuja in Myagdi.

Furthermore, in charge of the party in Khotang is Bishnu Rai, in Syangja Raju Thapa, in Rolpa Kishor Acharya, in Rukum West Prem Prakash Oli, in Terhathum Arjun Bahadur Tumbahamfe, in Bhojpur Binod Bantawa, in Pyuthan Bishnu Kumar Giri, in Arghakhanchi Keshav Shrestha, in Baitadi Chatur Bahadur Chand, in Rukum East Keshar Man Roka, in Sankhuwasabha Deepak Khadka, in Gorkha Nanda Prasad Neupane, in Dolakha Barma Lama, in Kalikot Amma Bahadur Shahi and in Bajura Ram Singh Rawal.

In the interim, the political race interaction will begin before the fourteenth general show of the NC is officially initiated. In any case, most regions had started the overall show. In any case, they were not answered to the panel expressing the show finished up.

Albeit the debut program of the General Convention will be hung on December 10, the political race interaction will begin on December 7.

Secretary of the party’s Central Election Committee and Advocate Jagannath Shrestha informed that the political race interaction will begin even before the proper course of the General Convention starts.

The rundown of representatives to the General Convention will be made public first under the political decision process. Before that, every one of the regions should finish the local show. All wings, well-wishers and different advertising councils abroad will likewise need to present the rundown of agents to the General Convention.

The designation interaction of party office conveyors and focal part up-and-comers is probably going to begin on December 8 and 9. However, the Election Committee has not settled on a proper choice on the issue. He informed that this will be concluded on December 7 and the political race timetable of the General Convention will be unveiled.

Exposure board gets full shape NC’s exposure panel framed under representative Bishwa Prakash Sharma for its fourteenth General Convention obtained full shape on Saturday with the arrangement of Jiwan Pariyar, Kiran Yadav, Kiran Giri, Abhishek Pratap Shah, Janak Raj Kalauni and Dilip Rai.

As per Prakash Sharma, secretary of NC’s focal office, office-carriers of Congress’ Department of Information, Communication and Publicity just as sister and well-wishing associations alongside executives and facilitators of contact workplaces hold liabilities in the exposure council.

Leave a Reply